JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

جات سبورت جيتفيل بيرو 120 كبسولة

Dhs. 97.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج. JetFuel Pyro عبارة عن تركيبة متطورة للحرارة تحتوي على مكونات رئيسية لتحسين قدرة التمثيل الغذائي لديك... Read more

يحتوي: 120 كبسولات

  • 120 كبسولات
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: 13000781N/ABarcode: 859613000781N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: جات سبورت, نشاط رياضي, حارق للدهون, جميع المنتجات, فقدان الوزن, المكملاتTags: FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT

حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.

JetFuel Pyro عبارة عن تركيبة متطورة للحرارة تحتوي على مكونات رئيسية لتحسين قدرة التمثيل الغذائي لديك على حرق المزيد من الدهون. * تم تصميم PYRO بشكل فريد لتعزيز المزاج الإيجابي والطاقة السلسة. * سوف تستمتع حقًا باتباع نظام غذائي وتدريب لم يسبق له مثيل بمساعدة JETFUEL PYRO.

مميزات الصيغة:

  • الجينسنغ ومستخلص الحمضيات Advantra Z® أورانتيوم وكيتون التوت وخلاصة حبوب البن الخضراء. المنبهات الطبيعية توفر طاقة معززة وتدعم حرق الدهون. *
  • مستخلص رهوديولا الوردية ، 5-HTP ، مستخلص الزيتون ، Matricaria Chamomilla مجتمعة يمكن أن تعزز الاستجابة للإجهاد العقلي والجسدي اليومي. * يوفر PYRO تجربة نظام غذائي "مبهجة". *
  • مزيج PYRO القائم على الكافيين (205 ملغ) يشعل عملية التمثيل الغذائي لديك لتحفيز توليد الحرارة لمدة تصل إلى 5 ساعات ، مما يدعم الطاقة واليقظة. *

مكونات أخرى: دقيق الأرز ، الجيلاتين (كبسولة) ، مالتوديكسترين ، ثنائي فوسفات الكالسيوم ، نكهات طبيعية وصناعية.

بحجم: 120 كبسولة زيتية

تعليمات الإستخدام:

خذ جرعة واحدة (3 كبسولات) 1-2 مرات في اليوم. خذ حصة واحدة في الصباح. يمكن تناول جيتفيل بايرو مع الطعام أو بدونه حسب حساسية معدتك. إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية تجاه الكافيين ، فلا تتناوله في غضون 6 ساعات من وقت النوم.

لا تأخذه خلال 6 ساعات من وقت النوم. لا تتناول أكثر من 6 كبسولات يوميًا ، أو 3 كبسولات في وقت واحد.

تحذير: 

غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. تحتوي كل حصة (3 كبسولات) على ما يقرب من 205 ملغ من الكافيين. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. لا تستهلك الكافيين أو المنبهات من مصادر أخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، القهوة والشاي والصودا والمكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية الأخرى. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام خاصة إذا كنت تتناول أدوية. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة طبية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو أي مشكلة صحية. توقف قبل أسبوعين من الجراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من تسارع في ضربات القلب ،
دوخة أو صداع شديد أو ضيق في التنفس. يحتوي هذا المنتج على مواد كيميائية معروفة في ولاية كاليفورنيا بأنها تسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية. لا تستخدميه أثناء الحمل أو الرضاعة أو محاولة الحمل. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. 

تحذيريمكن أن يعرضك هذا المنتج للرصاص ، المعروف في ولاية كاليفورنيا أنه يسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

Gat Sport Jetfuel Pyro 120 Oil Infused Capsules

Dhs. 97.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

The trusted Jetfuel brand has delivered weight loss results for over ten years for maximum results. JetFuel Pyro is an advanced thermogenic formula with key ingredients to optimize your metabolism’s ability to... Read more

CONTAIN: 120Capsules

  • 120Capsules
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: 13000781N/ABarcode: 859613000781N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTS, WEIGHT LOSSTags: FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT

The trusted Jetfuel brand has delivered weight loss results for over ten years for maximum results.

JetFuel Pyro is an advanced thermogenic formula with key ingredients to optimize your metabolism’s ability to burn more fat.* PYRO is uniquely designed to promote a positive mood and smooth energy.* You will really enjoy dieting and training like never before with the help of JETFUEL PYRO.

Formula Highlights:

  • Ginseng, Advantra Z® Citrus Aurantium Extract, Raspberry Ketone, and Green Coffee Bean Extract. Natural stimulants provide uplifting energy and fat-burning support.*
  • Rhodiola Rosea Extract, 5-HTP, Olive Extract, Matricaria Chamomilla combined can bolster response to mental and physical daily stress.* PYRO provides a “Feel-Good” dieting experience.*
  • PYRO’s caffeine-based blend (205mg) ignites your metabolism to stimulate thermogenesis for up to 5 hours, supporting energy and alertness.*

Other ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin (Capsule), Maltodextrin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Natural & Artificial Flavors.

Size: 120 Oil-Infused Capsules

Directions for Use:

Take 1 serving (3 capsules) 1-2 times per day. Take 1 serving first thing in the morning. JETFUEL PYRO can be taken with or without food depending on your stomach sensitivity. If you are sensitive to caffeine, do not take it within 6 hours of bedtime.

Do not take within 6 hours of bedtime. Do not take more than 6 capsules daily, or 3 capsules in a single setting.

Warning: 

NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY PERSONS UNDER AGE 18. DO NOT EXCEED RECOMMENDED DOSE. Each serving (3 Capsules) contains approximately 205 mg of Caffeine. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not consume caffeine or stimulants from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda, and other dietary supplements or medications. Consult your physician prior to use particularly if you are taking medication. Consult your physician prior to use if you have any medical condition, including, but not limited to cardiovascular health, high blood pressure, or any health issue. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heartbeat,
dizziness, severe headache, or shortness of breath. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Do not use while pregnant, nursing, or trying to become pregnant. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN. 

WARNINGThis product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page