JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
SHOP BY CATEGORY
Sold out

جات سبورت جيت فل اوريجينال 144 كبسولة محشوة بالزيت

Dhs. 95.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

JETFUEL ORIGINAL - مجمع القطع والتوليد الحراري المتميز حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج. منذ عام 2005 ، أثبتت JETFUEL® أنها رائدة... Read more

يحتوي: 144 كبسولات

  • 144 كبسولات
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

..NEXT DAY DELIVERY IN DUBAI* FOR ALL ORDER PLACED BEFORE 12 PM

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

visamaestromasteramerican expressapple paypaypalgoogle pay
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: 13000774N/ABarcode: 859613000774N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: المكملات, جات سبورت, جميع المنتجات, حارق للدهون, فقدان الوزن, نشاط رياضيTags: FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT

JETFUEL ORIGINAL - مجمع القطع والتوليد الحراري المتميز

حققت ماركة Jetfuel الموثوقة نتائج إنقاص الوزن لأكثر من عشر سنوات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.

منذ عام 2005 ، أثبتت JETFUEL® أنها رائدة في مجال النظام الغذائي والطاقة. تساعد هذه التركيبة المتقدمة الرياضيين وعشاق اللياقة البدنية وكمال الأجسام والأشخاص النشطين يوميًا على تحقيق أهدافهم عن طريق استقلاب الدهون والتحكم في الشهية ومنحهم طاقة لا هوادة فيها. * ستشعر أنها تعمل في غضون لحظات وتستمتع بطاقتها التي لا مثيل لها لساعات. * 

مميزات الصيغة:

  • DMAE ، Rhodiola Rosea ، L-Theanine لدعم المزاج الإيجابي والتركيز على مواجهة ضغوط النظام الغذائي. *
  • نياسيناميد وفيتامين ب 12 وبذور غرنا وجذر الجينسنغ والكافيين اللامائي لتعزيز الطاقة الدائمة والتحكم في الشهية. *
  • صُنع Advantra Z® Citrus Aurantium لدعم توليد الحرارة لحرق الدهون. *
  • تعزز MCTs (الدهون الثلاثية متوسطة السلسلة) و Explotab® التسليم الفعال للمكونات النشطة عند إطلاقها من الكبسولة.
  • مجمع القطع والحرارة المتميز
  • دعم دائم للطاقة والتحكم في الشهية *
  • أيض قوي للدهون *

بحجم: 144 كبسولة زيتية.

مكونات أخرى: دقيق الأرز ، الجيلاتين (كبسولة) ، مالتوديكسترين ، فوسفات ثنائي الكالسيوم ، نكهات طبيعية وصناعية ، بدون سكر ، مواد حافظة صناعية أو ألوان.

اتجاهات الاستخدام: خذ جرعة واحدة (3 كبسولات) 1-2 مرات في اليوم. خذ حصة واحدة في الصباح. يمكن تناول جيتفيل مع الطعام أو بدونه حسب حساسية معدتك. إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية تجاه الكافيين ، فلا تتناوله في غضون 6 ساعات من وقت النوم.

تحذير: غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. تحتوي كل حصة (3 كبسولات) على ما يقرب من 200 مجم من الكافيين. لا تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها. لا تستهلك الكافيين أو المنبهات من مصادر أخرى ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، القهوة والشاي والصودا والمكملات الغذائية أو الأدوية الأخرى. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام خاصة إذا كنت تتناول أدوية. استشر طبيبك قبل الاستخدام إذا كنت تعاني من أي حالة طبية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو أي مشكلة صحية. توقف قبل أسبوعين من الجراحة أو إذا كنت تعاني من تسارع في ضربات القلب أو دوار أو صداع شديد أو ضيق في التنفس. يحتوي هذا المنتج على مواد كيميائية معروفة في ولاية كاليفورنيا بأنها تسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية. لا تستخدميه أثناء الحمل أو الرضاعة أو محاولة الحمل. يحفظ بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

تحذيريمكن أن يعرضك هذا المنتج للرصاص ، المعروف في ولاية كاليفورنيا أنه يسبب تشوهات خلقية أو غيرها من الأضرار التناسلية.

 

 

 

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

JNK NutritionJNK NutritionJNK Nutrition
Sold out

Gat Sport Jetfuel Original 144 Oil Infused Capsules

Dhs. 95.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Before:

Gat Sport Jetfuel Original - PREMIUM CUTTING & THERMOGENIC COMPOUND Since 2005, Gat Sport Jetfuel Original has proven to be a diet and energy leader. This advanced formula helps physique athletes, fitness... Read more

CONTAIN: 144Capsules

  • 144Capsules
Will not ship until [19041994]

Notify me when this product is available:

..SAME DAY DELIVERY FOR ALL ORDER PLACED BEFORE 12 PM IN DUBAI & SHARJAH*

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

visamaestromasteramerican expressapple paypaypalgoogle pay
Vendor: GAT SPORTSKU: 13000774N/ABarcode: 859613000774N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: ALL PRODUCTS, FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT, SPORT ACTIVITY, SUPPLEMENTS, WEIGHT LOSSTags: FAT BURNER, GAT SPORT

Gat Sport Jetfuel Original - PREMIUM CUTTING & THERMOGENIC COMPOUND

Since 2005, Gat Sport Jetfuel Original has proven to be a diet and energy leader. This advanced formula helps physique athletes, fitness enthusiasts, bodybuilders and everyday active people reach their goals by metabolizing fat, controlling appetite, and giving them relentless energy.* You’ll feel it working within moments and enjoy its unmatched energy for hours.* The trusted Jetfuel brand has delivered weight loss results for over ten years for maximum results.

Formula Highlights:

  • DMAE, Rhodiola Rosea, L-Theanine to support positive mood and focus to counteract the stresses of dieting.*
  • Niacinamide, Vitamin B12, Guarana seed, Ginseng root and Caffeine Anhydrous to promote a lasting energy and appetite control.*
  • Advantra Z® Citrus Aurantium formulated to support fat-burning thermogenesis.*
  • MCTs (Medium Chain Triglycerides) and Explotab® promote efficient delivery of active ingredients upon being released from the capsule.
  • PREMIUM CUTTING & THERMOGENIC COMPOUND
  • Lasting Energy Support & Appetite Control*
  • Powerful Fat Metabolizer*

Size: 144 Oil-Infused Capsules.

Other ingredients: Rice Flour, Gelatin (Capsule), Maltodextrin, Dicalcium Phosphate, Natural & Artificial Flavors, No sugar, artificial preservatives or colors.

Directions of Use: Take 1 serving (3 capsules) Gat Sport Jetfuel Original 1-2 times per day. Take 1 serving first thing in the morning. JETFUEL can be taken with or without food depending on your stomach sensitivity. If you are sensitive to caffeine, do not take within 6 hours of bedtime.

Warning: NOT INTENDED FOR USE BY PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18. Each serving (3 Capsules) contains approximately 200 mg of Caffeine. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not consume caffeine or stimulants from other sources, including but not limited to, coffee, tea, soda, and other dietary supplements or medications. Consult your physician prior to use particularly if you are taking medication. Consult your physician prior to use if you have any medical condition, including, but not limited to cardiovascular health, high blood pressure or any health issue. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heartbeat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. Do not use while pregnant, nursing or trying to become pregnant. KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

WARNINGThis product can expose you to lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

 

 

 

 

WARNING: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older. Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement. Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications. Do not take this product if you are using any blood pressure medication. Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects.Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.  KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page